ONLINE ORDER FORM
New Patient Sign Up
NEW PATIENT REQUEST FORM
All applying patients must be a California resident, over 21 years of age, a qualified patient under California Law and have a recommendation from a valid doctor prescribing medical marijuana as an appropriate treatment..
All patients must submit a copy of their doctors recommendation and drivers license, CA ID or passport (must show CA address). Once submitted a JLS member will contact you to let you know that your patient membership request was approved.
Verification can take up to 24 - 48 hrs so please be patient.
1st deliveries to new patients must be between 11am - 6pm. Patients will be required to sign patient membership terms and conditions on their first delivery. Please try to have exact donations as our drivers are not allowed to carry more the $20 in change for safety reasons.
Minimum donation is $75. A $7 delivery/gas charge is added to every order.
Patient Full Name
Recommendation ID Number
Online Verification Website
Please fill out all lines. Incomplete addresses are not received.
Create your own unique website with customizable templates.